Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister

Helmut Braunschaedel

Helmut Braunschädel

In der Wesch 12
56814 Illerich
Tel.: +49 (0) 2653 – 9 11 93 66
E-Mail: helmut.braunschaedel@illerich.de

Ortsbeigeordnete

Anja Brust

Anja Brust

1. Beigeordnete
Tel.: +49 (0) 2653 – 81 42
E-Mail: anja.brust@illerich.de
Wolfgang Schmitz

Wolfgang Schmitz

Beigeordneter
Tel.: +49 (0) 160 – 92 37 53 00
E-Mail: wolfgang.schmitz@illerich.de

Ratsmitglieder

Christian Henzgen

Christian Henzgen

Ratsmitglied
Tel.:
E-Mail: christian.henzgen@illerich.de
Ewald Sesterhenn

Ewald Sesterhenn

Ratsmitglied
Tel.:
E-Mail: ewald.sesterhenn@illerich.de
Arnold Mohrs

Arnold Mohrs

Ratsmitglied
Tel.:
E-Mail: arnold.mohrs@illerich.de
Aloys Diederichs

Aloys Diederichs

Ratsmitglied
Tel.:
E-Mail: aloys.diederichs@illerich.de
Clara Rieger

Clara Rieger

Ratsmitglied
Tel.:
E-Mail: clara.rieger@illerich.de
Reiner Krämer

Reiner Krämer

Ratsmitglied
Tel.:
E-Mail: reiner.kraemer@illerich.de
Stefan Schmitz

Stephan Schmitz

Ratsmitglied
Tel.:
E-Mail: stephan.schmitz@illerich.de
Frank Jischke

Frank Jischke

Ratsmitglied
Tel.:
E-Mail: frank.jischke@illerich.de
Jessica Loosen

Jessica Loosen

Ratsmitglied
Tel.: +49 (0) 171 – 1 26 37 16
E-Mail: jessica.loosen@illerich.de
Christian Meier

Christian Meier

Ratsmitglied
Tel.:
E-Mail: christian.meier@illerich.de

Stand: Juni 2019

Kontakt

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
X