Illericher Dorfladen w.V.

Vorstand

Wolfgang Schmitz

Wolfgang Schmitz

Vorsitzender
Tel.: +49 (0) 160 – 92 37 53 00
E-Mail: wolfgang.schmitz@illerich.de
Helmut Braunschaedel

Helmut Braunschädel

1. stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Tel.: +49 (0) 151 – 20 77 70 61
E-Mail: helmut.braunschaedel@illerich.de
Reinhold Diederichs

Reinhold Diederichs

2. stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Tel.: +49 (0) 175 – 9 75 19 88
E-Mail: reinhold.diederichs@illerich.de
Mathias Holz

Mathias Holz

Schriftführer
Tel.: +49 (0) 171 – 2 23 29 51
E-Mail: mathias.holz@illerich.de
Jessica Loosen

Jessica Loosen

Beisitzerin
Tel.: +49 (0) 171 – 1 26 37 16
E-Mail: jessica.loosen@illerich.de
andreas-goi

Andreas Goi

Beisitzer
Tel.: +49 (0) 160 – 96 06 07 97
E-Mail: andreas.goi@illerich.de
Christopher Muehl

Christopher Mühl

Beisitzer
Tel.: +49 (0) 163 – 7 32 17 85
E-Mail: christopher.muehl@illerich.de
Dorfladen

Günter Berger

Beisitzer
Tel.: +49 (0) 157 – 33 94 87 35
E-Mail: guenter.berger@illerich.de
Dorfladen Illerich
Kaisersescher Straße 5
56814 Illerich
Tel.: 0 26 53 – 9 12 76 97
E-Mail: dorfladen@illerich.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo: 06:30 – 12:00
Di: 06:30 – 12:00 und
15:00 – 18:00
Mi: 06:30 – 12:00 und
15:00 – 18:00
Do: 06:30 – 12:00 und
15:00 – 18:00
Fr: 06:30 – 12:00 und
15:00 – 18:00
Sa: 07:30 – 12:00
So: 08:00 – 11:00
(gültig ab 22.06.2020)

Aktuelles vom Dorfladen

Beitrittserklärung

Satzung

Verleihungs- urkunde

Kontakt

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
X