Illericher Dorfladen w.V.

Vorstand

Helmut Braunschaedel

Helmut Braunschädel

Vorsitzender
Tel.: +49 (0) 151 – 20 77 70 61
E-Mail: helmut.braunschaedel@illerich.de
Wolfgang Schmitz

Wolfgang Schmitz

1. stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Tel.: +49 (0) 160 – 92 37 53 00
E-Mail: wolfgang.schmitz@illerich.de
Jessica Loosen

Jessica Loosen

2. stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Tel.: +49 (0) 171 – 1 26 37 16
E-Mail: jessica.loosen@illerich.de
Mathias Holz

Mathias Holz

Schriftführer
Tel.: +49 (0) 171 – 2 23 29 51
E-Mail: mathias.holz@illerich.de
Thomas Berens

Thomas Berens

stellvertretender Schriftführer
Tel.: +49 (0) 174 –  1 70 12 59
E-Mail: thomas.berens@illerich.de
Anni Braunschaedel

Anni Braunschädel

Beisitzerin
Tel.: +49 (0) 171 – 2 87 18 58
E-Mail: anni.braunschaedel@illerich.de
Reinhold Diederichs

Reinhold Diederichs

Beisitzer
Tel.: +49 (0) 175 – 9 75 19 88
E-Mail: reinhold.diederichs@illerich.de

Andreas Goi

Beisitzer
Tel.: +49 (0) 160 – 96 06 07 97
E-Mail: andreas.goi@illerich.de
Christopher Muehl

Christopher Mühl

Beisitzer
Tel.: +49 (0) 163 – 7 32 17 85
E-Mail: christopher.muehl@illerich.de

Kontakt & Öffnungszeiten

Aktuelles vom Dorfladen

Beitrittserklärung

Satzung

Verleihungs- urkunde

Kontakt

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
X