Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister

Helmut Braunschaedel

Helmut Braunschädel

 
In der Wesch 12
56814 Illerich
Tel.:   +49 (0) 2653 – 9 11 93 66
E-Mail:   helmut.braunschaedel@illerich.de

Ortsbeigeordnete

Muster_Frau

Anja Brust

 
1. Beigeordnete
Tel.:   +49 (0) 2653 – 81 42
E-Mail:   anja.brust@illerich.de

 

Wolfgang Schmitz

Wolfgang Schmitz

 
Beigeordneter
Tel.:   +49 (0) 160 – 92 37 53 00
E-Mail:   wolfgang.schmitz@illerich.de

 

Ratsmitglieder

Muster_Mann

Manfred Hermes

 
Ratsmitglied
Tel.:    
E-Mail:   manfred.hermes@illerich.de
Muster_Mann

Ewald Sesterhenn

 
Ratsmitglied
Tel.:    
E-Mail:   ewald.sesterhenn@illerich.de
Muster_Mann

Arnold Mohrs

 
Ratsmitglied
Tel.:    
E-Mail:   arnold.mohrs@illerich.de
Muster_Mann

Aloys Diederichs

 
Ratsmitglied
Tel.:    
E-Mail:   aloys.diederichs@illerich.de
Muster_Mann

Josef Helten

 
Ratsmitglied
Tel.:    
E-Mail:   josef.helten@illerich.de
Muster_Mann

Reiner Krämer

 
Ratsmitglied
Tel.:    
E-Mail:   reiner.kraemer@illerich.de
Helena Michels

Helena Michels

 
Ratsmitglied
Tel.:    +49 (0) 2653 – 77 03
E-Mail:   helena.michels@illerich.de

 

Muster_Frau

Jana Bertram

 
Ratsmitglied
Tel.:    
E-Mail:   jana.bertram@illerich.de
Jessica Loosen

Jessica Loosen

 
Ratsmitglied
Tel.:   +49 (0) 171 – 1 26 37 16
E-Mail:   jessica.loosen@illerich.de

 

Christian Meier

Christian Meier

 
Ratsmitglied
Tel.:    
E-Mail:   christian.meier@illerich.de
Kontakt

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Not readable? Change text.